Cleanup: Avoid passing XLC parameters to native GCC on Blue Gene 43/5143/1
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:49:29 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:50:40 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
Change-Id: Idb7cbd1eeb81b9622d15c4e711f53a6e961a2ace

src/arch/common/cc-bluegene.sh

index 6fb1135aad459f8e188db7ed03de756b07553d45..b366b839709fb6de9e2bf746b8b65326f20c0192 100644 (file)
@@ -26,11 +26,16 @@ CMK_CPP_C_FLAGS="-E"
 
 CMK_LD_LIBRARY_PATH="-Wl,-rpath,$CHARMLIBSO/"
 
-CMK_NATIVE_CC='gcc '
-CMK_NATIVE_LD='gcc '
-CMK_NATIVE_CXX='g++ -Wno-deprecated '
+CMK_NATIVE_CC='gcc'
+CMK_NATIVE_LD='gcc'
+CMK_NATIVE_CXX='g++'
 CMK_NATIVE_LDXX='g++'
 
+CMK_NATIVE_CC_FLAGS='-Wno-deprecated'
+CMK_NATIVE_CXX_FLAGS='-Wno-deprecated'
+CMK_NATIVE_LD_FLAGS=''
+CMK_NATIVE_LDXX_FLAGS=''
+
 CMK_LIBS='-lckqt'
 CMK_RANLIB="$BGQ_BIN/powerpc64-bgq-linux-ranlib "
 CMK_AR="$BGQ_BIN/powerpc64-bgq-linux-ar q "