mpi-crayxt: Don't link rca by default, since it's not generally useful
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:55:23 +0000 (14:55 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:57:27 +0000 (14:57 -0600)
src/arch/mpi-crayxt/conv-mach.sh

index 321442c287ad38fe5295b6cc76d81b5cac0d800f..c31679ade678238f874b2af5726cbcb3a0aff0da 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,10 @@ CMK_CC="cc $CMK_DEFS "
 CMK_CXX="CC  $CMK_DEFS "
 CMK_LD="$CMK_CC $CMK_LD_DEFS"
 CMK_LDXX="$CMK_CXX $CMK_LD_DEFS"
-CMK_LIBS="-lckqt -lrca"
+# Swap these and set XT[45]_TOPOLOGY in conv-mach.h if doing topo work
+# on a Cray XT of known dimensions. See src/util/CrayNid.c for details
+#CMK_LIBS="-lckqt -lrca"
+CMK_LIBS="-lckqt"
 
 CMK_LD_LIBRARY_PATH="-Wl,-rpath,$CHARMLIBSO/"