Charj: 'typeText' was being swallowed in the wrong place.
authorJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:33:05 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
committerJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 23:04:22 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/SymbolResolver.g

index 0f5c6f7b12b78a7fc1e5373ffd5bd0c0163b4378..70f519ae601912fa6fb596b936f6c884e90c55be 100644 (file)
@@ -401,9 +401,10 @@ type returns [Type sym]
             typeText.add(new TypeName($t.getText()));
         } .*)
     |   ^(OBJECT_TYPE { scope = $OBJECT_TYPE.scope; }
-            ^(QUALIFIED_TYPE_IDENT (^(IDENT (^(TEMPLATE_INST
-                (t1=type {tparams.add($t1.sym);} | lit1=literalVal {tparams.add($lit1.type);} )*))?
-                {typeText.add(new TypeName($IDENT.text, tparams)); }))+) .*)
+            ^(QUALIFIED_TYPE_IDENT (^(IDENT {typeText.add(new TypeName($IDENT.text, tparams)); }
+            (^(TEMPLATE_INST
+              (t1=type {tparams.add($t1.sym);} | lit1=literalVal {tparams.add($lit1.type);} )*))?
+            ))+) .*)
     |   ^(REFERENCE_TYPE { scope = $REFERENCE_TYPE.scope; }
             ^(QUALIFIED_TYPE_IDENT (^(IDENT {typeText.add(new TypeName($IDENT.text));} .*))+) .*)
     |   ^(PROXY_TYPE { scope = $PROXY_TYPE.scope; proxy = true; }