Delete junk comment
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 22:17:47 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:38 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C

index 2ed6a8d413e483f6d2f37ed250c64d049a0b4301..380f408e1018d70fb054e65aab6a573b3311a36c 100644 (file)
@@ -239,8 +239,6 @@ namespace Ck { namespace IO {
         WriteSession(CkMigrateMessage *m) { }
 
         void forwardData(const char *data, size_t bytes, size_t offset) {
-          //files[token].bufferMap[(offset/stripeSize)*stripeSize] is the buffer to which this char should write to.
-
           CkAssert(offset >= myOffset);
           CkAssert(offset + bytes < myOffset + myBytes);