CkIO: Another sanity check
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 21:06:00 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:48 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C

index d6d729068a395cd9ebee83322bf1059110f598e8..34dc013dbecba3e4507171c0e695fb9ecfe9ca60 100644 (file)
@@ -306,6 +306,7 @@ namespace Ck { namespace IO {
         }
 
         void syncData() {
+          CkAssert(bufferMap.size() == 0);
           if (fdatasync(file->fd) < 0)
             fatalError("fdatasync failed", file->name);
           contribute(complete);