Added 2 missing function declarations (for charm4py) to charm.h 09/5009/2
authorJuan Galvez <jjgalvez@illinois.edu>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:12:41 +0000 (09:12 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 23:04:15 +0000 (17:04 -0600)
Change-Id: I0046978f6dbb3bff59809ef41e89f23a791cb6bc

src/ck-core/charm.h

index 98ea93d..f9f10a2 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,8 @@ extern int CkNumPesHook(); // function equivalent of CkNumPes macro
 extern int CkGroupGetReductionNumber(int gid);
 /// Get current redNo of specified array element on this PE
 extern int CkArrayGetReductionNumber(int aid, int ndims, int *index);
+extern void registerCreateReductionTargetMsgExtCallback(void (*cb)(void*, int, int, int, char**, int*));
+extern void registerPyReductionExtCallback(int (*cb)(char**, int*, int, char**));
 
 /*********************************************************/
 /**