scope not correctly closed made rest of chapter use typewriter font
authorRalf Gunter <ralfgunter@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 06:45:35 +0000 (01:45 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 18:16:15 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
doc/charm++/loadb.tex

index 3f96bb32e1b487515f82a03cd343bab9713dc8c3..5f0e8b98894179654ef99fb58e4b329ea14f9145 100644 (file)
@@ -374,7 +374,7 @@ link against the commonly used existing load balancers.  One such load
 balancer, called MetisLB, requires the METIS library which is located
 at: 
 
-\tt{charm/src/libs/ck-libs/parmetis/METISLib/.}
+{\tt charm/src/libs/ck-libs/parmetis/METISLib/.}
 
 A pre-requisite for use of this library is to compile the METIS
 library by ``make METIS'' under charm/tmp after compiling \charmpp{}.