Doc: Fix typo 'c alled' -> 'called'
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:49:35 +0000 (09:49 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:51:55 +0000 (09:51 -0600)
doc/charm++/pup.tex

index a786816ebce441c5686017fd30550e9fa5bc2ddf..fda262dc58c8f4fd1d3d692221e22d521fdf96e3 100644 (file)
@@ -42,8 +42,8 @@ checkpoint and restart calculations involving \uw{foo}s.
 \subsubsection{PUP contract}
 
 Your object's pup routine must save and restore all your object's data.
-As shown, you save and restore a class's contents by writing a routine c
-alled ``pup'' which passes all the parts of the class to an object of type 
+As shown, you save and restore a class's contents by writing a routine
+called ``pup'' which passes all the parts of the class to an object of type
 \index{PUP::er} \kw{PUP::er}, which does the saving or restoring.  
 We often use ``pup'' as a verb, meaning ``to save/restore the value of''
 or equivalently, ``to call the pup routine of''.