De-namespace map
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 22:09:02 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:32 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C

index 3f569a66af276efac98ffe3bf0b6e9f26a9f93e3..9227eed12b40267b117b99f24d9804c303f8db1b 100644 (file)
@@ -54,10 +54,11 @@ namespace Ck { namespace IO {
     namespace impl {
       using std::min;
       using std::max;
+      using std::map;
 
       class Director : public CBase_Director {
         int filesOpened;
-        std::map<FileToken, impl::FileInfo> files;
+        map<FileToken, impl::FileInfo> files;
         CProxy_Manager managers;
 
       public:
@@ -159,7 +160,7 @@ namespace Ck { namespace IO {
         }
 
       private:
-        std::map<FileToken, impl::FileInfo> files;
+        map<FileToken, impl::FileInfo> files;
         friend class WriteSession;
 
         int doOpenFile(const std::string& name) {
@@ -208,7 +209,7 @@ namespace Ck { namespace IO {
             return bytes_filled_so_far == array.size();
           }
         };
-        std::map<size_t, struct buffer> bufferMap;
+        map<size_t, struct buffer> bufferMap;
 
       public:
         WriteSession(FileToken file_, size_t offset_, size_t bytes_, CkCallback complete_)