msgQ: comment out debug if/throw
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 17:05:11 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 01:13:17 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
src/conv-core/msgq.h

index efe5ebf191e5b8abb859512b621f66a6e00c5db2..fe77f0ff930e3b852cae89b5358f7e4c2671f7fc 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,9 @@ const msg_t* msgQ<P>::deq()
     std::deque<const msg_t*> &bkt = msgbuckets[bktidx];
 
     // Assert that there is at least one msg corresponding to this priority
-    if (bkt.empty()) throw;
+    //if (bkt.empty()) throw;
+
+    // Pop msg from the front of the deque
     const msg_t *msg = bkt.front();
     bkt.pop_front();
     // If all msgs of the highest priority have been consumed, pop that priority from the priority Q