Charj Arrays: correct missing return
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 00:28:01 +0000 (18:28 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 00:29:30 +0000 (18:29 -0600)
src/langs/charj/src/charj/libs/Array.h

index 5c79725ceb4c9f1d2880cb4169a7e94605daf10f..a2758a702eba0fcfd5df8ec30326962867bc2a3f 100644 (file)
@@ -44,11 +44,14 @@ namespace CharjArray {
 
     int size() const {
       int total = 0;
+
       for (int i = 0; i < dims; i++)
        if (total == 0)
          total = ranges[i].size;
        else
          total *= ranges[i].size;
+
+      return total;
     }
   };