pose: Move the basic pose msg types into separate module for include happiness
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:57:34 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:10:21 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/pose/gvt.ci
src/libs/ck-libs/pose/sim.C
src/libs/ck-libs/pose/sim.ci

index d5aa0640b09c848ea4632fc78a368db06a087b25..44d37fc904e4f0afbbd463f699024f6a0375f965 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 /// Global Virtual Time estimation for POSE
 module gvt {
+  extern module poseMsgs;
   /// Global handles ThePVT and TheGVT are declared in gvt.C, used everywhere
   readonly CkGroupID ThePVT;
   readonly CkGroupID TheGVT;
index f345aa8e11096cccdbe5e98687bbd160b903dfa2..73643e44d6da50e9491c234c8c0317ea7b5ac243 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 /// Sim is the base class for all poser entities
 #include "pose.h"
+#include "poseMsgs.def.h"
 #include "sim.def.h"
 
 /// Global readonly proxy to array containing all posers in a simulation
index b4206574958045bcac5f22f4b108a96024b2881e..f370529c36e3686accca61c46c27d4c4e5427708 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,13 @@
+module poseMsgs {
+  message eventMsg;
+  message cancelMsg;
+  message prioMsg;
+};
+
 /// Sim is the base class for all poser entities
 module sim {
   extern module ldbal;
+  extern module poseMsgs;
   extern module gvt;
   extern module mempool;
   extern module memory_temporal;
@@ -8,9 +15,6 @@ module sim {
   readonly CProxy_sim POSE_Objects;
   readonly CProxy_sim POSE_Objects_RO;
   readonly CkChareID POSE_Coordinator_ID;
-  message eventMsg;
-  message cancelMsg;
-  message prioMsg;
   message destMsg;
 
   array [1D] sim {