Fixed getPETopoTreeEdges forming tree of logical nodes instead of PEs 14/5014/3
authorJuan Galvez <jjgalvez@illinois.edu>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:33:49 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:25:53 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
Change-Id: I3528e963bac2b7b4ea81ffd6162c2841d4f15d21

src/util/spanningTree.C

index fcd1983..605a2a6 100644 (file)
@@ -601,7 +601,7 @@ void getPETopoTreeEdges(int pe, int rootPE, int *pes, int numpes, unsigned int b
   }
 
   CmiSpanningTreeInfo t;
-  getNeighborsTopoTree_R(pes, pes + numpes, pe, -1, true, bfactor, t);
+  getNeighborsTopoTree_R(pes, pes + numpes, pe, -1, false, bfactor, t);
   *parent      = t.parent;
   *child_count = t.child_count;
   *children    = t.children;