Update wave2d example to use new init function so liveViz works with other reductions 26/326/4
authorZhengqi Yang <zyang36@illinois.edu>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:10:44 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:20:32 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
Change-Id: I8548ef3c64bc0a6eaeda4aabb211c721e2c5d8d5

examples/charm++/wave2d/wave2d.C

index 33cd8e0b211358f2f41c88532457a1571305c2f1..19132b101672c5364500e3ac6097512d433d4544 100644 (file)
@@ -33,12 +33,13 @@ public:
     CkPrintf("Running wave2d on %d processors\n", CkNumPes());
 
     // Create new array of worker chares
-    arrayProxy = CProxy_Wave::ckNew(chareArrayWidth, chareArrayHeight);
+    CkArrayOptions opts(chareArrayWidth, chareArrayHeight);
+    arrayProxy = CProxy_Wave::ckNew(opts);
 
     // setup liveviz
     CkCallback c(CkIndex_Wave::requestNextFrame(0),arrayProxy);
     liveVizConfig cfg(liveVizConfig::pix_color,true);
-    liveVizInit(cfg,arrayProxy,c);
+    liveVizInit(cfg,arrayProxy,c, opts);
 
     //Start the computation
     arrayProxy.begin_iteration();