Completion Detection: Compile with baseline runtime
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 23:27:54 +0000 (17:27 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 23:28:25 +0000 (17:28 -0600)
src/scripts/Makefile

index 2583a03341f38b5f7d6afb5c1f33e71b7273f8c8..1609374dc0f2fe9279b736442fc96e98d13f21e3 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ ARMCI: charm++ LIBS
 
 f90charm: charm++ $(L)/libf90charm.a
 
-default_libs: multicast pythonCCS
+default_libs: completion multicast pythonCCS
 
 ChaNGa: charm++ cache liveViz
 
@@ -81,6 +81,9 @@ multicast: charmxi
 pythonCCS: charmxi
        cd libs/ck-libs/pythonCCS && $(MAKE)
 
+completion: charmxi
+       cd libs/ck-libs/completion && $(MAKE)
+
 translators: charmxi conv-cpm
 
 pose:  charm++