build: Fix --no-build-shared option to properly cancel --build-shared 94/4894/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:43:18 +0000 (15:43 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:47:59 +0000 (16:47 -0600)
Change-Id: I005f87a658d964a193f464f85e9058d5436761a4

build

diff --git a/build b/build
index 7b1384885caf8d9badcef8a4c68bd49f90fb582a..996d78c4ef9d53e07df5367e6cda73d53afa950a 100755 (executable)
--- a/build
+++ b/build
@@ -360,7 +360,7 @@ do
                shift
                ;;
     --no-build-shared|--no-shared)
-               #BUILD_SHARED="-no-build-shared"; 
+               BUILD_SHARED='';
                shift
                ;;
     --build-shared)