Add configuration for 'git review' 56/456/2
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 01:26:31 +0000 (19:26 -0600)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil.jain@acm.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 23:06:49 +0000 (17:06 -0600)
Change-Id: If5a060abea1a862d62ef52b4bed4462d56502563

.gitreview [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitreview b/.gitreview
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..824f102
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+[gerrit]
+host = charm.cs.illinois.edu
+port = 9418
+project = charm.git
+defaultbranch = charm