sdag: fix bug generating references in SDAG entry methods
authorJonathan Lifflander <avunda@mobile-250-159.near.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:15:12 +0000 (21:15 -0500)
committerJonathan Lifflander <avunda@mobile-250-159.near.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:16:50 +0000 (21:16 -0500)
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.h

index 5b713ed0a234b392339e1bf7f807ef95d7b58c63..58da4f5f8fbeb6560d2fb48757211313144b75d6 100644 (file)
@@ -355,7 +355,7 @@ class ParamList {
     }
     const char *getArrayLen(void) const {return param->getArrayLen();}
     int isArray(void) const {return param->isArray();}
-    int isReference(void) const {return param->type->isReference();}
+    int isReference(void) const {return param->type->isReference() || param->byReference;}
     int isVoid(void) const {
        return (next==NULL) && param->isVoid();
     }