Fix C++ build error in bigsim 79/5079/4
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:44:26 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:44:29 +0000 (21:44 -0500)
Change-Id: I2c48ece74ddf078e5830097a5679e8aa41fcd3b3

src/conv-ldb/cldb.bluegene.c

index b6738175adff31958a964086992394e6939b27ef..77473e63b35a940f6cec88caba90ba9cc148e9e3 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ void CldEnqueueMulti(int npes, int *pes, void *msg, int infofn)
   CldSwitchHandler((char *)msg, CpvAccess(CldHandlerIndex));
   CmiSetInfo(msg,infofn);
 */
-  BgSyncListSend(npes, pes, CmiGetHandler(msg), LARGE_WORK, len, msg);
+  BgSyncListSend(npes, pes, CmiGetHandler(msg), LARGE_WORK, len, (char *)msg);
 }
 
 void CldEnqueue(int pe, void *msg, int infofn)