netlrts: minor cleanup
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 23:36:12 +0000 (17:36 -0600)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:27:49 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
src/arch/net/machine-dgram.c

index e9d713fff184ab6f1a486fa5c8a919e83e41fa17..2b56e0025cb85fb8d310de3d22e0147ba889aee7 100644 (file)
@@ -168,23 +168,6 @@ static void extract_args(char **argv)
   }
 }
 
-/* Compare seqnos using modular arithmetic-- currently unused
-static int seqno_in_window(unsigned int seqno,unsigned int winStart)
-{
-  return ((DGRAM_SEQNO_MASK&(seqno-winStart)) < Cmi_window_size);
-}
-static int seqno_lt(unsigned int seqA,unsigned int seqB)
-{
-  unsigned int del=seqB-seqA;
-  return (del>0u) && (del<(DGRAM_SEQNO_MASK/2));
-}
-static int seqno_le(unsigned int seqA,unsigned int seqB)
-{
-  unsigned int del=seqB-seqA;
-  return (del>=0u) && (del<(DGRAM_SEQNO_MASK/2));
-}
-*/
-
 
 /*****************************************************************************
  *