Disable remote_event macro for CMK_CRAYXC 25/425/6
authorYanhua Sun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:02:10 +0000 (10:02 -0800)
committerYanhua Sun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:40:45 +0000 (14:40 -0800)
Change-Id: I691154bb9352ff4790df3b28451c4f8529d8a97c

src/arch/gni/machine.c

index d3361046cb906313a8c9f5fbde7a925189028a87..46474d286577d0851b3a18b71ff3665e840f5dfa 100644 (file)
 #define CMK_WORKER_SINGLE_TASK     1
 #endif
 
+#if !CMK_CRAYXC
 #define REMOTE_EVENT               1
+#endif
+
 #define CQWRITE                    0
 
 #define CMI_EXERT_SEND_LARGE_CAP   0