configure: clean and clarify PMI_Get_nid test
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:21:40 +0000 (16:21 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:57:26 +0000 (14:57 -0600)
src/scripts/configure
src/scripts/configure.in

index f4df94482592cb69fcaac9a442bb24f4b5355ad7..d7c8be84495adaddb3bec1687426bad7597f4806 100755 (executable)
@@ -3516,9 +3516,8 @@ then
        add_flag "CMK_BUILD_PYTHON=$PYTHON_VERSION" "python"
 fi
 
-#### test if Cray topology will work ####
+#### test if Cray node topology will work ####
 cat > $tc <<EOT
-#include <stdio.h>
 #include <pmi.h>
 
 int main() {
index cd66c7114eb63d40b303adce5bbf5121943aa2ef..5c60a16bda22a0de1e5f82b42dba1b343dd38468 100644 (file)
@@ -1466,9 +1466,8 @@ then
        add_flag "CMK_BUILD_PYTHON=$PYTHON_VERSION" "python"
 fi
 
-#### test if Cray topology will work ####
+#### test if Cray node topology will work ####
 cat > $tc <<EOT
-#include <stdio.h>
 #include <pmi.h>
 
 int main() {