Sketch out map class
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:31:39 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:49 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.ci

index 34dc013dbecba3e4507171c0e695fb9ecfe9ca60..a8318a7479f91b5450dcadb3e8cae36ba8bbb6a4 100644 (file)
@@ -332,6 +332,16 @@ namespace Ck { namespace IO {
           myBytesWritten += buf.bytes_filled_so_far;
         }
       };
+
+      class Map : public CBase_Map {
+      public:
+        Map()
+          { }
+
+        int procNum(int arrayHdl, const CkArrayIndex &element) {
+          return 0;
+        }
+      };
     }
 
     void open(string name, CkCallback opened, Options opts) {
index af805339103e630c5af799cdadce311b2149436a..a248aae848ed2fa2490de3fe7f31eabf0a07d06e 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ module CkIO {
           entry void close(FileToken token, CkCallback closed);
         }
 
-        group Manager // : CkArrayMap
+        group Manager
         {
           entry Manager();
           entry void openFile(FileToken token, std::string name,
@@ -41,6 +41,11 @@ module CkIO {
           entry void forwardData(const char data[bytes], size_t bytes, size_t offset);
           entry void syncData();
         };
+
+        group Map : CkArrayMap
+        {
+          entry Map();
+        };
       }
     }
   }