CkIO: Destroy the whole session array, not just its elements
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:43:34 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:29:08 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C

index db661e260924a0064a77471684131db3f0ce4483..bfc5352616f981db03b036c947bed27491d0f78c 100644 (file)
@@ -323,7 +323,7 @@ namespace Ck { namespace IO {
 #endif
 
           contribute(complete);
-          contribute(CkCallback(CkIndex_WriteSession::ckDestroy(), thisProxy));
+          contribute(CkCallback(CkIndex_CkArray::ckDestroy(), CkGroupID(thisArrayID)));
         }
 
         void flushBuffer(buffer& buf, size_t bufferOffset) {