charmxi: Explicitly initialize variables that affect control flow
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:33:42 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:36:36 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.h

index e43d59c15b36f34bd43aa1148c5d53398e5f99fb..0b26732babfcfcab1fd50781462e2777d9209b30 100644 (file)
@@ -1338,7 +1338,7 @@ public:
   SdagConstruct(EToken t, XStr *txt, SdagConstruct *c1, SdagConstruct *c2, SdagConstruct *c3,
               SdagConstruct *c4, SdagConstruct *constructAppend, EntryList *el);
 
 SdagConstruct(EToken t, const char *str) : type(t), con1(0), con2(0), con3(0), con4(0)
SdagConstruct(EToken t, const char *str) : type(t), traceName(NULL), con1(0), con2(0), con3(0), con4(0)
                { text = new XStr(str); constructs = new TList<SdagConstruct*>(); 
                   publishesList = new TList<SdagConstruct*>(); }