Drop an extra unused argument to fscanf
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 00:13:44 +0000 (19:13 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 00:31:47 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
src/conv-core/global-elfcopy.C

index 6bb2cde4ce8bbdf0faf26ae1a3ca18a9b54e3e79..811b9c2eea5f05baaac56ce02f879346068f06d9 100644 (file)
@@ -178,8 +178,7 @@ printf("Loading globals from file \"%s\" ... \n", fname);
     while (!feof(gf)) 
     {
       char name[1024];
-      int size;
-      fscanf(gf, "%s\n", &name, &size);
+      fscanf(gf, "%s\n", &name);
       _namelist.push_back(strdup(name));
     }
     fclose(gf);