Merge nodehelper lib and example codes into charm
authorChao Mei <chaomei2@illinois.edu>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:39:52 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
committerChao Mei <chaomei2@illinois.edu>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:40:16 +0000 (14:40 -0500)

Trivial merge