charmxi: silly whitespace correction
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 19:52:04 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:20:57 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C

index 09f03ed4765423ce5d4b5300a7a4b328a63d183f..7835c7bb7f73c76f6f7e9200ea14adaa645994f1 100644 (file)
@@ -2802,8 +2802,8 @@ Entry::Entry(int l, int a, Type *r, const char *n, ParamList *p, Value *sz, Sdag
   if(!isLocal() && p){
     p->checkParamList();
   }
-
 }
+
 void Entry::setChare(Chare *c) {
        Member::setChare(c);
         // mainchare constructor parameter is not allowed