Docs: Correct 'skipscheduler' to 'expedited'
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 21:01:30 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 20:30:38 +0000 (14:30 -0600)
doc/charm++/entry.tex

index fd16eaf092613a1ca079405c00bba9a9b0b77f40..668a16aecca5735ffe8d14314186afd705a05859 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ that skip Charm++'s priority-based message queue. It is useful for messages that
 require prompt processing however in the situation when immediate message does
 not apply. Compared with immediate message, it provides a more general solution
 that works for all Charm++ objects, i.e. Chare, Group, NodeGroup and Chare
-Array. However, skipscheduler message still needs to be scheduled in low level
+Array. However, expedited message still needs to be scheduled in low level
 Converse message queue and be processed in the order of arrival. It may still
 suffer from long running entry methods.