CkIO: Correct assertion that write data is within a writer's range
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:12:41 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:54 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C

index 2556e8d34900fdbd0d8801efc1f900b862220ece..0ad2b2ad7fe1e3fc27ce112550783fff9dc1b655 100644 (file)
@@ -259,7 +259,7 @@ namespace Ck { namespace IO {
 
         void forwardData(const char *data, size_t bytes, size_t offset) {
           CkAssert(offset >= myOffset);
-          CkAssert(offset + bytes < myOffset + myBytes);
+          CkAssert(offset + bytes <= myOffset + myBytes);
 
           size_t stripeSize = file->opts.writeStripe;