Change clang-format file to use Allman braces instead of Attach 09/4309/25
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 22:28:32 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:17:15 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
Change-Id: Ibf4b55ac6929a6d941002a30478356b7ffd66d56

.clang-format

index e19cc81776e9b90845655e2fb60d0e96ad6de445..bc2ca1d23d4e041c1ce6ec7e29fd9a453c60ca88 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ Standard:        Auto
 IndentWidth:     2
 TabWidth:        8
 UseTab:          Never
-BreakBeforeBraces: Attach
+BreakBeforeBraces: Allman
 SpacesInParentheses: false
 SpacesInSquareBrackets: false
 SpacesInAngles:  false