Update README and charmc year from 2018 to 2019 25/5025/2
authorRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:01:50 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:29:11 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
Change-Id: Ib0bf66c75b614c79338ae9a4e2a22e16e579ceba

README
src/scripts/charmc

diff --git a/README b/README
index 425f4c494b588c9bd934e862e438b313b63465fa..7d7456e34488f8c4a5605da94c50d5cb92b6dc89 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
                            Charm++
 
-       Copyright (C) 1989-2018 Regents of the University of Illinois
+       Copyright (C) 1989-2019 Regents of the University of Illinois
 
 INTRODUCTION
 ============
index 2198cac6efe4cc148300b7c2a0fc5b22313a4b29..f93bddce187c0e43974d9961942fea2543e8e41a 100755 (executable)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ printUsage() {
     echo "and Charm++ programs.  The flags generally match those of cc or f77."
     echo "  Other options that are not listed here will be passed directly to the"
     echo "underlying compiler and/or linker."
-    echo "Parallel Programming Lab, UIUC, 2018."
+    echo "Parallel Programming Lab, UIUC, 2019."
     echo $*
     exit 1
 }