charmxi: initialize parameters properly
authorJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:30:21 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
committerJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:31:01 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
src/xlat-i/sdag/CStateVar.h

index 75413eaf51e410d6112f7a38c402b670246895b1..5aadaea71f6cb69cf428d126e14e31543181facc 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ struct CStateVar {
     XStr *arrayLength;
     int isMsg;
 
-    CStateVar(int v, const char *t, int np, const char *n, XStr *r, const char *a, int m) : isVoid(v), numPtrs(np),  byRef(r), isMsg(m)
+    CStateVar(int v, const char *t, int np, const char *n, XStr *r, const char *a, int m) : isVoid(v), numPtrs(np),  byRef(r), isMsg(m), declaredRef(NULL), byConst(false)
        { 
          if (t != NULL) { type = new XStr(t); } 
          else {type = NULL;}