Jacobi example: Remove old CVS headers
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 28 May 2010 14:24:48 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 28 May 2010 23:06:58 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
examples/bigsim/sdag/jacobi3d/jacobi3d.C

index 62fcb824d4324145249053cffde417bef0a787db..1dd2f7bed390a304b01f3299cc9ed29caf6ebf8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,3 @@
-/*****************************************************************************
- * $Source$
- * $Author$
- * $Date$
- * $Revision$
- *****************************************************************************/
-
 /** \file jacobi3d.C
  *  Author: Abhinav S Bhatele
  *  Date Created: June 01st, 2009