#270: Run threaded entry methods at time of delivery, to avoid intervening migration
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:24:27 +0000 (19:24 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:30:20 +0000 (19:30 -0500)
(cherry picked from commit f3ff517b09ddb0806eb80d667d3d9984877ef5f2)

src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C

index d8ed32790dfd7ebbeda181066adbce931585a184..6793a92b45d2c5e99041e6498eddbf9a963f9c1f 100644 (file)
@@ -4333,10 +4333,8 @@ XStr Entry::callThread(const XStr &procName,int prependEntryName)
 #if CMK_BIGSIM_CHARM
   str << "  BgAttach(tid);\n";
 #endif
-  str << "  CthAwaken(tid);\n";
+  str << "  CthResume(tid);\n";
   str << "}\n";
-//  str << "  CthAwaken(CthCreate((CthVoidFn)"<<procFull
-//   <<", new CkThrCallArg(impl_msg,impl_obj), "<<getStackSize()<<"));\n}\n";
 
   str << makeDecl("void")<<"::"<<procFull<<"(CkThrCallArg *impl_arg)\n";
   str << "{\n";\