Update version to 6.6.0 65/365/2
authorEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:09:22 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 03:03:26 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
Change-Id: I4bbfa91b5cc735eee5260856268f2ea013207a84

doc/charm++/manual.tex

index edd4fd1138743c962450fac09f1dd794a434f0f6..cd180a20e28de629b57da2022aebdfa551e2b302 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
 \begin{document}
 
 \title{The\\ \charm\\ Parallel Programming System\\ Manual}
-\version{6.5.0}
+\version{6.6.0}
 \credits{\hspace{0 in}}
 \maketitle