docs: provide styling for sanitized markup
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 00:00:52 +0000 (19:00 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 00:03:35 +0000 (19:03 -0500)
doc/manual.css

index a9c3e116db2acb8afa01c88664cde045268503b5..746c189ce85e5b11f591c0c48dc0149af157f6cc 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ TD.eqno                       { }     /* equation-number cells */
 /* document-specific styles come next */
 body { font-family: Droid Sans, Arial, sans-serif; }
 h1, h2, h3 { font-family: Puritan, Verdana, Helvetica sans-serif; }
-.alltt { font-family: monospace; }
+code, pre { font-family: "Courier New" Courier monospace; }
 
 html { background: #ffffff; }
 
@@ -58,15 +58,16 @@ DIV.ManualTitle     { padding: 3pt; text-align: center; font-size: x-large; font-wei
 DIV.center             {   }
 SPAN.tt                {   }
 SPAN.sc                {   }
-DIV.alltt              {
+pre {
                background: #000;
                color: #090;
                padding: 8px;
                margin: 10px auto;
                display: block;
                width: 650px;
+               overflow-x: auto;
                border-radius: 3px;
-               font-size: 120%;
+               font-size: 110%;
 }
 
 div.navigation {