build: fix travis MPI/SMP build 78/5178/2 charm github/charm
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Wed, 8 May 2019 15:23:03 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Wed, 8 May 2019 15:29:12 +0000 (09:29 -0600)
Change-Id: Ic87eeb0ce112096cbcba280177db2cc68345df2e

.travis.yml

index 54e10697567b957aadbbb3fdc645d9d746e38b88..3b0c1482e1305cc08cd67eacadc1d19d799b539a 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,8 @@ matrix:
     script:
     - sudo apt-get install -y mpich libmpich-dev
     - ./build LIBS mpi-linux-x86_64 smp -j3 --with-production --enable-error-checking --enable-lbuserdata -g -Werror=vla || exit 1
-    - make -C mpi-linux-x86_64/tmp -j3 all-test-tests OPTS="-g"
-    - make -C mpi-linux-x86_64/tmp test-tests
+    - make -C mpi-linux-x86_64-smp/tmp -j3 all-test-tests OPTS="-g"
+    - make -C mpi-linux-x86_64-smp/tmp test-tests TESTOPTS="+setcpuaffinity"
   - os: osx
     name: "NetLRTS-Darwin"
     script: