Zcpy Bcast Send API : Send singleton chare messages as a P2P message 75/5075/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:33:08 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:47:49 +0000 (14:47 -0500)
commitfe557be535b8991b1a0ef7cc7ce60ff0adeb48dd
tree715218734f397d2173ae25f886d5fd3707b02f8b
parentd3e4acb18db6ee733b0825c8c4bc4e0d80edc868
Zcpy Bcast Send API : Send singleton chare messages as a P2P message

Change-Id: Ia1b94f9671e4f2008852bcc20f1f91b670503d30
src/xlat-i/xi-Parameter.C