Eliminate direct calls from ampif.C to Charm++ or AMPI's internals 44/4844/25
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 19:08:31 +0000 (13:08 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 02:02:49 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
commitfbea48b0205dd1548f70c875e41086cd063a7d8e
tree13cb990cc5cfa8b6c27b34411babf251fe4b37cc
parent8fdb3d53247b3f6319a33b86f8a383b4da0f9c8d
Eliminate direct calls from ampif.C to Charm++ or AMPI's internals

Change-Id: I8a6c7c8b1ee263f04daf49e3418b617a3bac16c1
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi_functions.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampif.C