ZC Bcast API for multicore builds: Add zcMsType:2 to conv-common.h 87/5087/1
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 21:58:51 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 04:01:05 +0000 (23:01 -0500)
commitf8d4003b376fa24311b445f285b837eb531a063f
treef88f316a058e8fe14b0139c3c9625ff6ae933892
parent99f39380b91deb4aea781590b00f9f9599f743ce
ZC Bcast API for multicore builds: Add zcMsType:2 to conv-common.h

Change-Id: I5e6e813299b83a354943f458c67c7b2fc6c4d9a9
src/arch/netlrts/conv-common.h