ZC p2p API: Perform source de-registration inside the RTS 65/5065/17
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:29:03 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 May 2019 13:58:04 +0000 (08:58 -0500)
commitf808042b639df08f272045cc52ef1b51bd892fd4
treeb6b20522874df68059ecaf5d09ab772f479e047f
parentb6ffd632cf78a3c0983eb5acb2109b2d3d0280cc
ZC p2p API: Perform source de-registration inside the RTS

Change-Id: I1b13415344b2e898016587d664e46e7c126fe1ca
20 files changed:
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/reg/simpleZeroCopy/simpleZeroCopy.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/unreg/simpleZeroCopy/simpleZeroCopy.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/unreg/stencil3d/stencil3d.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/prereg/nodegroupTest/nodegroupTest.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/prereg/simpleZeroCopy/simpleZeroCopy.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/reg/nodegroupTest/nodegroupTest.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/reg/simpleZeroCopy/simpleZeroCopy.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/unreg/nodegroupTest/nodegroupTest.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_post_api/unreg/simpleZeroCopy/simpleZeroCopy.C
src/arch/common/conv-mach-common.h
src/arch/gni/machine-onesided.C
src/arch/gni/machine.C
src/arch/ofi/machine-onesided.C
src/arch/ofi/machine-onesided.h
src/arch/ofi/machine.C
src/arch/util/machine-rdma.h
src/arch/verbs/machine-ibverbs.C
src/arch/verbs/machine-onesided.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C
src/conv-core/conv-rdma.h