Fix additional C++ transition issues 26/5126/6
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:46:53 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 20:15:35 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
commitec4c422897ec60ebe523c7810ab79c7216a20de7
treedd44ded37d7fe1f33411f6c751db63a4ab964e8a
parentc4cbe74cf1f578eb3679ea0e868236bf306ba6b5
Fix additional C++ transition issues

Change-Id: I7cb91e2cea05bddf174e6dc8d49476f9bdceda37
34 files changed:
src/arch/common/cc-mpi.sh
src/arch/common/cc-mpiopts.sh
src/arch/common/cc-pgcc.sh
src/arch/common/conv-mach-darwin.sh
src/arch/gni/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/mpi-crayxc/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/mpi-crayxe/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/mpi-darwin-x86_64/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/mpi-linux-mips64/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/mpi-linux-ppc/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/mpi-linux-x86_64/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/mpi-linux/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/multicore-arm7/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/multicore-arm8/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/multicore-linux-ppc/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/multicore-linux32/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/multicore-linux64/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/netlrts-linux-arm7/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/netlrts-linux-arm8/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/netlrts-linux-ppc/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/netlrts-linux-x86_64/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/netlrts-linux/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/ofi-linux-x86_64/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/shmem-crayxe/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/util/compress-external.C
src/arch/util/persist-comm.C
src/arch/verbs-linux-ppc64le/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/arch/verbs-linux-x86_64/conv-mach-smp.sh
src/ck-core/ckmemcheckpoint.C
src/ck-core/ckreduction.C
src/conv-core/cpuaffinity.C
src/libs/ck-libs/io/Makefile
src/libs/ck-libs/io/fs_parameters.c [moved from src/libs/ck-libs/io/fs_parameters.C with 100% similarity]
src/util/topomanager/CrayNid.c