Fix bugs in tests/ampi/megampi 08/5108/4
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:51:51 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:45:58 +0000 (21:45 -0500)
commite6dc2bd09816508b6e4b532ab606d33f50223fcb
treee3afe1d0f68d8a7492a0de04f79c7857e098d944
parent8bfe19d19bf63a686f72fa89dccc7c4c48b5ad6f
Fix bugs in tests/ampi/megampi

Change-Id: Ie8a41ac083b19771ead87dbb5688768d4e073e3a
tests/ampi/megampi/test.C