Add CUDA mempool test example 96/5096/12
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:52:30 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
committerJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:48:37 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
commite696464ceefb1553a2f9e8d20869ba35e23862d5
treeb077964e2e26a26e99b14d2dadc7f63d42a86e95
parent0661c95b3ce8dad37614d4da074cdd141f48ae46
Add CUDA mempool test example

Change-Id: I216fdf4c8075c4d6344433dfbacbdc1407c81e10
examples/charm++/cuda/mempool/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/cuda/mempool/mempool.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/cuda/mempool/mempool.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/cuda/mempool/mempool.cu [new file with mode: 0644]