Cleanup some lock calls in machine-smp.c 57/4657/5
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 17:19:23 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 01:57:44 +0000 (20:57 -0500)
commite48816fac20f744ec11a14670ab24f50d053c0d1
tree60380beee0213e980e317c6a374b0b0a89f3ba20
parent7adb3042cb6ca343d17ba1d34ded6811f4818022
Cleanup some lock calls in machine-smp.c

Change-Id: I71bc27defa3083c5387f68c0a8b50d2620232e63
src/arch/util/machine-smp.C