Zcpy Bcast Send API: Fix condition for marking BCAST messages 74/5074/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:33:53 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:47:15 +0000 (14:47 -0500)
commitd3e4acb18db6ee733b0825c8c4bc4e0d80edc868
treea33b87a23ff8e4d2ab4a46ae875cd6906852d230
parent2303e3747cf63a0427338a3dca2f5292f1576973
Zcpy Bcast Send API: Fix condition for marking BCAST messages

Change-Id: I2c4be8705dc7aa02459f7ad51484a2f847bfbd27
src/ck-core/ck.C