Fix more C++ transition issues 39/5139/3
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 17:36:54 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 18:46:34 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
commitcfd4f64a90b8333c01e4abbb1d82711dced84fb5
treef2d838bdb409377f6f236fd76c2a6c09cff21e13
parentec4c422897ec60ebe523c7810ab79c7216a20de7
Fix more C++ transition issues

Change-Id: I5f73758ca6be61e5d728d980d4b3c26621b9a2dc
src/arch/pami-bluegeneq/Makefile.machine
src/arch/pamilrts-bluegeneq/Makefile.machine
src/conv-core/conv-conds.C
src/util/cmimemcpy_qpx.c [moved from src/util/cmimemcpy_qpx.C with 100% similarity]