Fix make bgtest in benchmarks 70/5170/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 13:56:15 +0000 (08:56 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 18:50:20 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
commitc8013e2d67fcd349ae2b52e4d8ad87ca1a3e4373
tree8884573c4fd4630133fbedb1c5d9eaa279ae8fc4
parentfc65a1c33ea443af95ce89533043d39b949feeed
Fix make bgtest in benchmarks

Change-Id: I00a41031122549d4ae7b312f44ab5f43dd8dbb35
benchmarks/charm++/Makefile