hwloc: Disable OpenCL support 27/5127/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:51:16 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 19:46:23 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
commitc4cbe74cf1f578eb3679ea0e868236bf306ba6b5
tree7b0dc35aef9ee68db93b6d176b4c270fb1c86a90
parent2d939377ca4e5f2bda5aa9dbd936b6787505d482
hwloc: Disable OpenCL support

Change-Id: I3c556d1a01f32479351692c97397c431c536aa12
src/scripts/configure.ac